Wyświetlanie postów z luty, 2013

New release via

Mathias Nova "Look at me!" EP [LIVE2013] released via

I'd like to present my first album released via
I gave you a two deep house, dub techno tracks. If you think that this album is interesting, feel free to download and share it with friends.

1. Nova - Look at me! - 6:17min
2. Nova - Look at me! [muted mix] - 6:17min

released 07 February 2013
composed, arranged and mixed by mathias nova [live2013]

Be first to download!

200 copies are ready to download for free, just out the window, "price" enter the amount of $ 0, and give the email address... click to download from

Airplanes @ podcast

My favored track from Airplanes EP, released by Minicromusic Records
[podcast-058] – BAUMANN.electronics – Dub Mission Part 2

"It is with great pleasure that we present this podcast, a magical selection of our dear baumann.electronics, a sequel of the podcast Dub Mission, characterized by a mix of deep dub techno and dubtechno , two hours of listening pleasure and good groove for dancing, flying back on … up again and then go even more far far far fa. f.. … away !!!"

BAUMANN.electronics – Dub Mission Part 2
Label: – [podcast-058]
Format: File, MP3, Mixed, 320 kbps
Country: Italy
Released: 7 November 2012
Genre: Electronic, Netlabels Mix, Guest Mix, podcasts
Style: Dub Techno / deep dub techno / Dub

Tracklist :
1 – Sublime Porte – Dunaj-Sigidinum – Silent Season SS11
2 – licorne sans corne [reinterpredation by markus masuhr] – zzzzra- licorne sans corne ep – insectorama 043
3 – Not Only-Blazej Malinowski – Echoes of the Past – minicromusic 010
4 – Autumn – Izzat Man – VA …

Making Love @ VARIOUS Kick It Vol 13

VARIOUS Kick It Vol 13
Label Code2 Records  Catalog KI 13

1 Abstraction - Pavel Puh & Yuriy Medok 7:44
2 Making Love - Mathias Nova 10:08
3 Italia - Ostufer 5:45
4 Kill Manager (Onoakihiko Remix) Mario Giordano 7:41
5 Mistakes Are Everywhere - Michel Caron 6:36
6 20H00pm - Neil Ramos 8:34
7 Fog At a Party- Edoardo Spolaore
8 Premonitions Bernard Blade & Le Grand Mechant Loup 7:17
9 Smile -John Wolf 6:24
10 The Sacred Rivers- Sylvain Sturn 8:22

Download from Download from iTunes